Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2019 Camps available in the summer of 2019. ONLINE payment options will be available. GO FIREBIRDS!

    CHESS
    Chess Flyer

    Website with registration information.  (Use “lakota” discount code)
    positivechess.com or positivechess.com
    Contact: Mark Moody at mark.moody@lakotaonline.com

    BASEBALL June 10th-12th
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL June 17th-20th & June 24th-27th
    Boys Basketball Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL June 10th-13th
    Girls Basketball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Pay Online (Lakota Students Only)
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER June 3rd-6th
    Boys Soccer Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jack Wahl at jwjrx4@gmail.com

    BOYS TENNIS July 22nd-25th
    Boys Tennis Camp Flyer
    Contact: Chris Conway at chris.conway@lakotaonline.com

    FOOTBALL June 3rd-6th
    Football Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS SOCCER June 17th-20th
    Girls Soccer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL June 18th-19th
    Softball Camp Flyer
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS TENNIS June 10th-13th
    Girls Tennis Camp Flyer
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at 513.404.7671 or nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    Track June 11th-13th
    Track Camp Flyer
    Contact: Brenton Eisenhart or brenton.eisenhart@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL June 3rd-6th
    Volleyball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Tracey Kornau at 513.805.2826 or tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING June 3rd-6th
    Wrestling Camp Flyer
    Contact: Adam Meyer at lakotawestwrestling@gmail.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com