Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2019 Camps available in the summer of 2019. ONLINE payment options will be available. GO FIREBIRDS!

    CHESS
    Chess Flyer

    Website with registration information.  (Use “lakota” discount code)
    positivechess.com or positivechess.com
    Contact: Mark Moody at mark.moody@lakotaonline.com

    BASEBALL
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL
    Boys Basketball Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL  
    Girls Basketball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Pay Online (Lakota Students Only)
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER
    Boys Soccer Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jack Wahl at jwjrx4@gmail.com

    BOYS TENNIS
    Boys Tennis Camp Flyer
    Contact: Chris Conway at chris.conway@lakotaonline.com

    FOOTBALL
    Football Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS SOCCER
    Girls Soccer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL
    Softball Camp Flyer
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS TENNIS
    Girls Tennis Camp Flyer
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at 513.404.7671 or nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
    Volleyball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Tracey Kornau at 513.805.2826 or tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING
    Wrestling Camp Flyer
    Contact: Adam Meyer at lakotawestwrestling@gmail.com

    WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com