Lakota West Firebirds

    Information

    2019-2020 Board

    Officers
    Co-President

    Co-President

    Gina Miller

    Ron Stratman

    gina.miller@slattsgroup.com

    ron.stratman@hydro.com

    Co-Vice PresidentsJohnnetta Creach

    Ann Kelley

    Johnnetta@zoomtown.com

    ann.kelley@lakotaonline.com

    TreasurerAshley Keyilycakes@yahoo.com
    SecretaryDiane Meyer & Brenda StaffordBrenda.stafford@lakotaonline.com
    Standing Committee Leaders
    MembershipMissy Hagan
    ConcessionsPhil Hobbs

    Cherri Webber

    Philhobbs66@gmail.com

     

    (Sign Up Genius)Gina MillerGMiller@reachusa.com
    ScholarshipsMike McManusmmcmanus@zoomtown.com
    School SpiritBrenda StaffordBrenda.stafford@lakotaonline.com
    Spirit ShopFelice Fishman

    Michelle Phelan

    Kym Pitel

    felice@cinci.rr.com

     

    keepingmebusy@gmail.com

    Booster Meetings

    The Lakota West Booster meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Media Center at Lakota West High School.The meetings are open, please plan to attend.

    Memberships

    The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are offering several new ways to join the boosters and support our athletic teams. Please check out our new opportunities!

    >>Booster Membership Form

    West “WEAR” House

    Look for great new spirit wear and items at our new spirit shop located on main street! The “West Wear House” will be open Fridays during the lunch hours and during home games. Spirit wear will also be available during home football games at the “shack” next to the concession stand.

    Still available is our on-line shop. Take a look at our “team-specific” spirit wear and specialty items. This is a perfect way to get your personalized items!

    Any questions, please call Felice at (513) 602-2345.

    Booster Awards – 2007-2017

    The Lakota West Athletic Boosters are proud to have contributed over $144,000 to
    Lakota West Athletics over the past seven school years!

    Click on the link to get details!>>Download Award Information (.pdf)

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com