Lakota West Firebirds

    2022 Lacrosse Cheer Squads Announced!

    Congratulations to following for making the Spring Cheer Squads for Lacrosse

    Varsity Lacrosse Cheer
    Cameron Parnel
    Hanna Mulholland
    Megan Klare
    Mackenzie Bryant
    Emma Beerman
    Lexi Waldner
    Veronica Gale
    Cara Kieffer
    Julia Hodge
    Jada Stewart
    Lacey Parker
    Chelsey Hall

    Junior Varsity Lacrosse Cheer
    Peyton Morris
    Adriana Perdue
    Marley Kidd
    Lynae Spruance
    Kylie Martin
    Rosie Pille
    Alayna Waldner
    Emma Stiller
    Izzy Springer
    Bella Maratos
    Ja’Niya Clark

    There is a mandatory meeting tomorrow, Tuesday, November 9 at 6:30 in the cafeteria at Main Campus for cheerleaders and a parent.

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :