Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2020 Summer Athletic Camp Information. ONLINE payment options will be available, on via EZPay.com , beginning March 1st.  GO FIREBIRDS!

    BASEBALL June 8th-10th
    Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL June 15th-18th & June 22nd-25th
    Boys Basketball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL June 8th-11th
    Girls Basketball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Pay with EZPay.com
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC
    XC Info
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER May 26th-29th
    Boys Soccer Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jack Wahl at jwjrx4@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL May 26th-29th
    Football Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS GOLF August 1st, 2nd& 3rd 
    Girls Golf Tryout Info
    Contact: Linda Coffey at linda.dell.coffey@gmail.com

    GIRLS SOCCER June 15th-18th
    Girls Soccer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL June 16th-17th
    Softball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS TENNIS June 22nd-25th
    Girls Tennis Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at 513.404.7671 or nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL June 1st-4th
    Volleyball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tracey Kornau at 513.805.2826 or tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING  
    Wrestling Jr High Camp Flyer @ Plains (June 1-3)
    Wrestling Camp Flyer @ West HS (June 15-18)
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com