Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    The 2024 Summer Athletic Camp Information will be published on PeachJar on February 28. ONLINE payment options will be available on March 1st via EZPay.com 

    BASEBALL 
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/SKM_C36824041511331.pdf
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL (Bring your own basketball)
    FLYER: Click Here ($125 /Free T-shirt and Basketball at the end of camp)
    Contact: Kelven Moss at kelven.moss@lakotaonline.com
    Register: www.jotform.com

    Dance 
    FLYER COMING SOON:
    Contact: Caitlyn Beck at lakotawestdanceteam@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/2024-LWGB-Camp-of-Champions-.pdf
    Contact: Chris Thompson at christine.thompson@lakotaonline.com
    Register: https://form.jotform.com/firebirdhoops/2024-summer-camp-detailed-registrat

    BOYS/GIRLS XC 
    FLYER COMING SOON:
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER 
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Boys-Soccer.pdf
    Contact: Rick Cooper at rick.cooper@lakotaonline.com

    FOOTBALL 
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/SKM_C36824022011350.pdf
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS SOCCER
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Girls-Soccer.pdf
    Contact: Brigit Reder at brigitreder@gmail.com
    Register: Jotform

    SOFTBALL 
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/SKM_C36824041511330.pdf
    Contact: Keith Castner at keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS TENNIS
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Tennis.pdf
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    TRACK/CROSS COUNTRY
    FLYER: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hPMaQe_zyKbueh-XdvpcnjVluEQj34cu2Ve41hkf28Q/edit?usp=sharing
    Contact: Brenton Eisenhard at brenton.eisenhard@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/Volleyball-Camp-2024.pdf
    Contact: Ali Hile at ali.hile@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING
    FLYER: http://gowestfirebirds.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Wrestling.pdf
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com