Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2021 Summer Athletic Camp Information. ONLINE payment options will be available, on via EZPay.com , beginning March 1st.  GO FIREBIRDS!

    BASEBALL (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Boys Basketball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL (Grades K-9th – June 7-10)
    Girls Basketball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Pay with EZPay.com
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    XC Info
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Boys Soccer Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jack Wahl at jwjrx4@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Football Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS GOLF (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Girls Golf Tryout Info
    Contact: Linda Coffey at linda.dell.coffey@gmail.com

    GIRLS SOCCER (Grades 1st-9th – June 21-24, 8:30am-10:30/11:30am)
    Girls Soccer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Softball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS TENNIS (June 21-24 – July 12-15, 6 pm-8 pm)
    Girls Tennis Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at 513.404.7671 or nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Volleyball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Tracey Kornau at 513.805.2826 or tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING (Camp Info Coming Soon)
    Wrestling Jr High Camp Flyer
    Wrestling Camp Flyer
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com