Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2023 Summer Athletic Camp Information is coming soon. ONLINE payment options will be available on March 1st, on via EZPay.com 

    BASEBALL
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL (June 12th-15th)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jim Leon at jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Pay Online
    Registration
    Contact: Andy Fishman at a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER (June 5th-8th)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Rick Cooper at rick.cooper@lakotaonline.com

    FOOTBALL (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS SOCCER (June 19th – 22nd)
    Camp Flyer
    Pay Online
    Registration
    Contact: Brigit Reder at brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL (June 6th – 7th)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Keith Castner at keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS TENNIS (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Coach Hagglund at jnsshagg@gmail.com

    WRESTLING (Coming Soon)
    Little Hammer Camp Flyer
    Registration

    Junior High Camp Flyer
    Registration
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com