Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2021 Summer Athletic Camp Information. ONLINE payment options will be available, on via EZPay.com 

    BASEBALL 
    Baseball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL
    Boys Basketball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL
    Girls Basketball Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Pay with EZPay.com
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC (Check Back Soon For Updates)
    XC Info
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER 
    Boys Soccer Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jack Wahl at jwjrx4@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL
    Football Camp Flyer
    Registration
    June 1-4
    9am-11am
    $50 (EZ Pay online at spsezpay.com or cash/check)
    Grades K-8 (2021-2022)
    Complete and submit this electronic form and payment via EZ Pay.
    Questions addressed to lakotawestfootball@gmail.com or Twitter DM us @LakotaWestFB
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS GOLF (Check Back Soon For Updates)
    Girls Golf Tryout Info
    Contact: Linda Coffey at linda.dell.coffey@gmail.com

    GIRLS SOCCER
    Girls Soccer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL 
    Softball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay starts on April 25th
    June 8 & June 9
    Lakota West Softball Complex
    9:30-11:30 am
    3rd – 8th grade(2021-2022 school year)
    $30
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS TENNIS 
    Girls Tennis Camp Flyer
    Covid Waiver Form
    Register Online
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at 513.404.7671 or nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL 
    Volleyball Camp Flyer
    Pay with EZ Pay
    Register Online
    Contact: Tracey Kornau at tracey.kornau@lakotaonline.com

    WRESTLING 
    Littler Hammer Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Littler Hammer Camp Grades 1-6
    June 7th -10th 9:30-11am

    Junior High Camp Flyer
    Register Online
    Junior High Camp Grades 7-8
    June 4th 6:30-8pm
    June 5th 9:30 – 2:30
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com