Lakota West Firebirds

    Camp Information

    2022 Summer Athletic Camp Information coming soon. ONLINE payment options will be available, on via EZPay.com 

    BASEBALL
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Brad Gschwind at bradley.gschwind@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS BASKETBALL
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Jim Leon at 513.987.7035 or jamesleon9@gmail.com

    GIRLS BASKETBALL 
    Camp Flyer
    Pay Online
    Registration
    Contact: Andy Fishman at 513.477.0991 or a.fishman@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS XC 
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Sean Hart at  sean.hart@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS SOCCER 
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Rick Cooper at rick.cooper@lakotaonline.com

    CHEER
    Camp Flyer
    Registration
    Contact: sydney.bailey@lakotaonline.com

    FOOTBALL
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Tom Bolden at tom.bolden@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS GOLF (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Linda Coffey at linda.dell.coffey@gmail.com

    GIRLS SOCCER
    Camp Flyer
    Pay Online
    Registration
    Contact: Brigit Reder at 513.259.8975 or brigitreder@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL (Coming Soon)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Keith Castner at 513.383.2852 or keith.castner@lakotaonline.com

    BOYS/GIRLS TENNIS
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Nicki Lampe at nicole.lampe@lakotaonline.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL (CAMP IS FULL)
    Camp Flyer
    Contact: Coach Hagglund at jnsshagg@gmail.com

    WRESTLING 
    Little Hammer Camp Flyer
    Registration

    Junior High Camp Flyer
    Registration
    Contact: Adam Meyer at adam.meyer@lakotaonline.com

    WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com